Hichki Complete Movie Details

Upcoming Movie Hichki

Director Siddharth P Malhotra's Bollywood Drama Movie Hichki produced by Maneesh Sharma and Aditya Chopra under the banner of Yash Raj Films is a movie of adventure and self-confidence. This movie is adapted from a Hollywood Movie “Front of the Class” 2008 this movie originally based on the book “Front of the Class: How Tourette Syndrome Made Me the Teacher I Never Had” by Brad Cohen.

Directed by                    Sidharth P Malhotra
Produced by                   Maneesh Sharma, Aditya Chopra
Written by                      Sidharth P Malhotra, Ankur Chaudhry
Screenplay by                Ankur Chaudhry, Ambar Hadap, Ganesh Pandit
Based on                        Front of the Class
Starring                          Rani Mukerji
Music by                        Jasleen Royal
Background Score         Hitesh Sonik
Cinematography            Avinash Arun
Edited by                       Shweta Venkat Mathew
Production                     Yash Raj Films
Distributed by                Yash Raj Films
Release date                   23 March 2018
Country                          India
Language                       Hindi

Hichki Movie Plot

Rani Mukerji's new motion picture Hichki is tied in with putting stock in YOU. She assumes the part of Naina Mathur a trying instructor with a neuro issue. It's her adventure towards rediscovering herself. It was really challenging for a teacher to instruct of a rude gathering of understudies who are out to ridicule her issue and spook her. She responds to the call of discovering her inward quality as well as to help these children to discover their point and to take them on a right way throughout everyday life.

Songs or Music Tracks

The music of Hichki is composed by Hitesh Sonik and Jasleen Royal. Raj Shekhar, Jaideep Sahni, Neeraj Rajawat, Aditya Sharma, David Klyton has written the song of Hichki. The movie has 7 music tracks.

1.       Oye Hichki                                                 Harshdeep Kaur
2.       Madamji Go Easy                                       Benny Dayal & David Klyton
3.       Khol De Par                                                Arijit Singh
4.       Teri Dastaan                                                Jasleen Royal
5.       Phir Kya Hai Gham                                    Shilpa Rao 
6.       Soul of Hichki                                             Harshdeep Kaur
7.       Naina's Theme (Instrumental)                     Jasleen Royal

Also, read:


Post a Comment